Copyright ©2005
All rights reserved

Select language:   Select category:  GO
The Fundamentals of the Kabbalah
Lecture 5 of 12
Category: Judaism & Kabbalah
Language: English
Not available
This is one of the first audio Lecture series delivered by Rabbi Elyahu Kin. This series covers the history and teachings of the Kabbalah. Lecture 5 discusses the various levels of the soul - the Nefesh, Ruach, Neshama, Chaya, and Yechida. Rabbi Kin also elaborates on the unique mission every soul has and how and why the soul sometimes comes back in a Reincarnation.